Weekly View
Sun. 17 Jan, 2021 - Sat. 23 Jan, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 18, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 22, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 23, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Categories


ECO-VILLAGE @Spittal Pond Nature Reserve
Sunday, December 6, 2020 from 10am - 12pm

Join us at our Eco-Village where you will spend the morning learning foraging skills for edible and medicinal plants, followed by a relaxing wild tea experience in the outdoors.

Adults: $25
Students age 11-17: $10
Children under age 10: Free


Raleigh Eco Village FULL

News & Events